Archive | 8:52 pm

It’s finally happened. Someone sent me a poem they wrote.

12 Aug
From: DUDE  (View All Correspondence) Sent Date: 8/12/2010 2:14:40 PMSubject: I do want to get to know u better? (Contains Gift)      
 
  


DUDE has used some points and bought you this gift!!!.
 

I WROTE THIS POEM AND I HOPE U LIKE THIS POEM   

  

Sunshine  

Baby, I was a fool to follow m heart and I didn’t realize I were
hurting you in the process…  

I didn’t mean to treating you like I’m crazy….    

You always been there for me, while I were blind by love. when i
really open my eyes to see the real sunshine underneath my nose
that is you!!!!!!!  

I was a fool to let you go and i didn’t fight for my love. I let
me make up to you and let me shine with you!!!! 

Let me shine with you….
Let me shine on us….
Let the sunshine on us!!!!!!!   

It is a beautiful day so we can chill. The sun is chill with the
blue sky and following us    

The sun burn me to death helped me realize, I was missing
something the Sunshine brighten my day it’s you!!!!!!  

You, are my moon evolved my world, the suns bright light bring
peace to my soul…..  

Your touch bring peace to my soul and I am greatiful what I have
the sun shine to my life……. 


my name is DUDE single living queens new york working as
security officer/ shift supervisor. me doing my own thing looking
for ms. right. a little thing about me i am the youngest in my
family i will turn 29 this month and yes my sign is a leo! i am
very close to my sister and my mom my family is very important in
my life and one day i would love to have a family of my own! the
longest relationship i hold is 3 months lack of commitment and
trust. i have a hard time trusting people. um what i am looking
for she must be sweet caring honest risk taker outgoing friendly
good kisser good listener have a big heart, want kids in life and
into long term relationship? me i am sweet caring kisser romantic
shy not afraid to follow my heart and i am old fashion type of
guy. 

WOWZERS. WOW. That’s all I have to say. Sorry you lost a few precious minutes of your life reading this post.

WTF, Seriously!?? (and 1st date reviews!)

12 Aug

Logged into my online dating profile of choice (I only have one…) and I had a message that literally said – whatever, I’ll just copy and paste here:

From: DUDE WHO SHOULD THANK HIS LUCKY STARS THAT I DON’T POST HIS USER NAME(View Profile) (View All Correspondence)
Subject: wassup Sent Date: 8/11/2010 8:20:26 PM

Yo shorty, like your stlye u seem mad chill. I got a little girl, has your pretty look and needs a mama, intrested? Hit me back ma.

Continue reading